2017-2019 Executive Board Members

President Brian Dugan bdugan@trpolice.org


Vice President Brian Doyle

bdoyle@trpolice.org


Treasurer Matthew Crosta

mcrosta@trpolice.org


Recording Secretary Kenneth Thomas

kthomas@trpolice.org


Financial Secretary Walter Herman

wherman@trpolice.org


State Delegate Jesse Robertazzi

jrobertazzi@trpolice.org


Sgt. at Arms Michael Foy

mfoy@trpolice.org


Trustee Louis Santora

lsantora@trpolice.org


Trustee Robert O'Neill

roneill@trpolice.org


Trustee William Hutton

whutton@trpolice.org